Meeting the Girl of My Dreams

God has a much better plan for your life than any you can make up. He definitely proved that in mine. I met the prettiest and spunkiest girl I’ve ever seen at the Wesley Foundation at Arkansas Tech University. At first we didn’t like each other and I would’ve thought never in a 100 years would I date this girl. Then an unexpected conversation at the bell tower on campus at 2 o’ clock in the morning happened and the Lord showed off how good he can be. My life all of a sudden got a thousand times better. A lot of prayer and time went into winning this girl over, but of course God had a divine plan for me and knew it would work out. A year later i’m still with my beautiful, fun, smart, and spunky girlfriend and life is wonderful. Dreams do come true, she will always be a testimony to that.

https://www.facebook.com/allauna.marie?fref=ts

https://twitter.com/AllaunaMarie

my lay

Leave a Reply

