My Life in a “Nutshell”

I was raised in Omaha, Arkansas, a little town just south of Branson. I moved there when I was in the 1st grade. My father was a restaurant manager and my mother was a front desk manager. The school I went to consisted of 450 students Kindergarten through the 12th grade. I played baseball, basketball, and ran track throughout my junior high and high school days. I wouldn’t trade where I grew up, the lessons I learned, and the people I met and had close friendships with. Growing up in a small town shaped me into the person I am today.

https://www.facebook.com/brady.boone.16

https://twitter.com/BBoone24

fam bam

Leave a Reply

