New Years Eve

For the first time in my life, I didn’t celebrate New Years at my house or at church. I celebrated it in Greenwood, Arkansas with some of my best friends. A group of us guys all agreed to meet up in Greenwood to bring in the new year. New Years Eve for me consisted of free food, basketball, a bon fire, and some video games. I’d also never shot off fireworks in any month besides July and we also got to that to bring in the new year. Bringing in 2015 was one I will never forget and one I will hold close to my heart for many years. Great friends make for great times.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/New_Year%27s_Eve

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Greenwood,_Arkansas

fadf

Leave a Reply

