Rock Haven Bible Camp

I have been going to Rock Haven Bible camp as a staff member since I was a Junior in high school. The camp itself has changed me and help me grow spiritually, especially this past summer. From late June till early August, I was a cabin leader with an additional week for training. Six weeks at camp, away from home, brings it’s own challenges and also brings a whole new perspective on life and how blessed we are. Having kids stay in my cabin who virtually live out of a barn and have parents who beat them and do not show them love on a daily basis is something hard to accept. Camp has taught me to be thankful for parents that raised me the right way and loved me the best they could.

http://rockhavenbiblecamp.org/

https://www.facebook.com/RockHavenBibleCamp

camp

Leave a Reply

