Josh Childs

My best friend for the past year and a half has been Josh Childs. Our friendship has grown a lot in those 17 months. Our friendship started at the beginning of the my freshmen year of college, When I gave him a ride from the Energy Center back to Baswell. Josh and I have had our moments of dealing with changes in both of our lives including integrating a girlfriend into my life. Those changes however, have taught me how to be a better friend and person. Josh is my brother in Christ and is ALWAYS there for me when I need him. Josh is the definition of what a true friend looks like. His friendship these past few months has shown me Christ’s love for us and is nothing but encouraging to me with his life and friendship. I hope my kids have a friend that sticks as close to them as Josh does to me.

josh and brady

https://twitter.com/Childspleasse

https://www.facebook.com/josh.childs.750?fref=ts

Leave a Reply

