For My Valentine

This year I decided to get Allauna’s Valentines day gift early due to me working the night of Valentines’ Day. Will and I got her and his girlfriend an hour massage to The Mirage Day Spa and Salon here in Russellville. I also got her some nike-fit running pants that had a hint of purple which is her favorite color, and I also wrote her a letter, just to make it more sentimental and know it came from the heart. I also, drove her Lindsey (Will’s girl) and Bailey (friend) to get there massages and picked them up. She absolutely loved the massage and wore the running pants on our hiking trip the weekend before. Overall, I hope I made her Valentines day special and memorable, because she is the most beautiful person I know.

http://www.themiragespa.com/

http://www.six02.com/product/model:198720/sku:19841034&SID=5519&inceptor=1&cm_mmc=SEM-_-PLA-_-Google-_-19841034&gclid=COu666fg6sMCFQYJaQod2kcArA

IMG_0415[1]

Leave a Reply

