My Valentines Day

Since I had planned out our 1 year anniversary date/day, Allauna really wanted to make Valentines day, a day for me. I didn’t know what she would plan, but she’s good at surprising me. She made me a scavenger hunt of the different places that have been significant in the year we’ve been together. She had a friend, a clue, and a note at every location. Some of the locations included, the bell tower where we had our first serious talk, Crabaugh, where we had our first class together, Witherspoon where we had our second class together, and finally Lake Dardanelle, where we have had plenty of deep talks. She also made me a canvas with one of my favorite verses on it, and dressed up for me and absolutely looked beautiful! I am very blessed with a woman who loves Jesus and loves me.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Valentine%27s_Day

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lake_Dardanelle

IMG_0416[1]

Leave a Reply

