Will Worthey

The guy who’s come in clutch the past year is definitely Will Worthey. I’m kind of a night-owl and he is too which has led to many God-fearing talks and conversations. Also, he’s encouraged my faith in Jesus and encouraged me in my relationship with Allauna. Will is someone that everyone remembers after you meet him. He just carries himself in a charismatic and passionate way that you never forget. Will will forever be someone I trust and can lean on to pick me up when trials come my way. I hope Will and I remain friends for the rest of college and after. He is the type of guy every bro needs in their life. 



https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=725829618&tsid=0.12128099985420704&source=typeahead

https://mobile.twitter.com/WillieG_Worthey

Leave a Reply

