I Will Go!

A lot of prayer has went into my summer plans for 2015. I have loved every second of the past four summers and how the Lord has used me and brought me closer to Him. My normal routine of going to Rock Haven bible camp for the past four summers, has become just that, routine. I feel stagnant in my faith. I feel this desire to see God change souls and change my mind and heart towards the people who have never heard of the Gospel. As Christians, our hearts should break for those who have never heard. So, the Lord has placed this desire and burden on my heart for the Nepal people and the un-reached in the Himalayan mountains. So, this summer, I will be traveling to Kathmandu, Nepal and trek through the mountains and share the gospel with these villages and people who have never heard of Jesus Christ. I can’t wait for God to show off his sovereignty, grace, and love to me and to others on this trip.

IMG_0582[1]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kathmandu

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Himalayas

Leave a Reply

