Spring Break part 2

On Thursday afternoon, I decided to come down and surprise Allauna before she left for the weekend. She had no idea I was coming to spend the evening with her. What a blessing It was just to hang out like two love-birds again. I took her out to eat at Taco John’s(not fancy) and then took her to the movies to see a movie she had been hinting at for quite awhile to see. We went and saw McFarland USA, and it was an awesome movie. I recommend seeing it. After that night, I spent time with my brother in law and sister, and played with the dogs. I enjoyed getting my alone time for once, just relaxing and enjoying my break.

IMG_0544[1]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/McFarland,_USA

http://www.tacojohns.com/

Leave a Reply

