Tech HAS Talent

Yesterday evening, I got the oppurtunity to go to Tech’s got talent over at Doc Bryan. The first six acts just weren’t really up to the standards I had put on the competitors. Not saying, that they aren’t talented, it just wasn’t their best showing. However, the last six acts were incredible and definitely met my expectations I had on the night. The neat thing was how many competitors I knew competing. The Triple, which are 3 guys who are close to me, provided an outstanding performance. Along with, the Morris twins, the Hess siblings, and Katie Ferren and co. Overall, the last six performances ended up being the 6 advancing to the finals. I’m looking forward to next Monday’s competition. Go Alex, Ben, and Will!

IMG_0611[1]

http://www.arkansastechnews.com/university/techs-got-talent-competition-returns-monday/

Leave a Reply

