Nepal

Saturday morning an earthquake struck Kathmandu, Nepal. Over 3000 people have been confirmed dead. This natural disaster impacts me in a bigger way than any other natural disaster around the world. As I previously said in my blog, I’m going on a mission trip to Kathmandu in June. Our mission was to go door to door and go to unreached villages in the Himalayas. Now, our mission will change. We will likely be doing relief missions and sharing the gospel and building relationships that way. I’m still looking forward to going on this trip, however my heart is very heavy for the families and people impacted that I will get to meet in the future. God bless Nepal and the families who lost loved ones.

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-32475030

http://news.yahoo.com/aid-starts-coming-nepal-quake-kills-nearly-2-050207892.html

IMG_0692[1]

Leave a Reply

